131 Days: Omnibus 1 | Podium Audio

131 Days

131 Days: Omnibus 1

Book 3

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: John Lee

Released: March 01, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 40 hr, 15 min

The first three installments of the ultraviolent fantasy series of gladiatorial combat and survival—now in one volume!
 
Once every year, in the city of Sunja, gladiators Baylus, Goll, and Halm meet in the arena known as Sunja’s Pit. Their battles are epic, but deadlier still are the shadowy forces that conspire against them outside the Pit. Only by applying their brutally honed survival instincts can these brave warriors hope to win their freedom and exact grisly revenge upon their enemies.
 
Violence. Vengeance. Death before dishonor. The 131 Days series celebrates blood sport at its finest—and its worst.
 
Perfect for fans of Gladiator and A Game of Thrones!

More

Author:

Keith C. Blackmore

Keith writes horror fiction, heroic fantasy, and dabbles in crime fiction. He still doesn't believe many folks would really want to know about him. And that most people visiting here will probably be family or friends or folks stumbling onto the site by accident. Thus, he shall remain a mystery.

More

PERFORMER:

John Lee

More