A Kingdom of Flame and Fury | Podium Audio

The Four Kingdoms

A Kingdom of Flame and Fury

Book 1

By: Whitney Dean

Released: April 25, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 15 hr, 47 min

At ten years old, Raven was mysteriously willed to be the next ruler of Seolia, a kingdom nestled within the realm of the Four Kingdoms.
Orphaned as a baby, Raven has spent fifteen years ruling over a kingdom she believes she did not earn, all while hiding secrets—she possesses dark magic, and she thirsts for blood.
Now, at almost twenty-five years old and with a sudden addiction to stealing life, Raven must fight through her newly procured darkness to save her soul. But when a mysterious stranger arrives in her kingdom, she starts experiencing vivid dreams that detail who she truly is. As she slowly starts to unravel her story, what she uncovers at the end of the spool will change the course of her life and her kingdom forever.
A Kingdom of Flame and Fury is book one in the steamy and thrilling new fantasy series, The Four Kingdoms.
This book contains mature content. Listener discretion is advised.



Whitney Dean

Whitney is a debut Dark Fantasy Romance author but has been writing since finishing the Harry Potter series at seven years old. After winning multiple creative writing awards, Whitney majored in English in college and worked for a news site, editing and writing articles. In January of 2022, she decided to leap back into creative writing, crafting a world full of magic and intrigue.