Alien Warrior Unleashed | Podium Audio

Galaxy Games

Alien Warrior Unleashed

Book 1

By: Ava Ross

Performed by: Lance Greenfield

Released: August 30, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 54 min

Forced to compete in a deadly game, a tortured alien hero will do everything to protect his fated mate.
As a child, I was stolen by the lord of my planet’s invaders. He brought me to the chamber, where he held others he’d also taken. Through the years, me and my new brothers were twisted into hardened beasts, each with a unique ability that shouldn’t exist outside of myth.
We’re monsters. Any female who gazes upon us will run.
Now, we’ve been entered into the Galaxy Games. Each landscape contains a series of deadly pitfalls, shifting goalposts, and an elusive final destination. It’s my chance to break free.
But I’m paired with a delectable Earth female who makes me see color for the very first time, proving she’s my fated mate.
I’ll finish this Game. I’ll free my brothers. And I’ll claim the Earthling female as my prize.
Alien Warrior Unleashed is book one of the Galaxy Games series. Each book features a different, tortured alien hero who’s desperate to find—and protect—his fated mate.



Ava Ross



Lance Greenfield

Lance Greenfield began narrating in 2015 and has accrued over 200 titles in that time. He has worked with authors such as Sawyer Bennett, Lauren Landish, Willow Winters, Chelle Bliss and many more.