Amongst the Fallen | Podium Audio

The Beginning After the End

Amongst the Fallen

Book 8.5

By: TurtleMe

Performed by: Travis Baldree

Released: June 14, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 04 hr, 44 min

The war between Dicathen and Alacrya is over and Arthur Leywin has vanished.

In the uncertain aftermath of this decisive loss, a few familiar faces navigate peril–both political and moral–as they are now forced to make a difficult choice: accept life under Vritra rule or keep fighting despite impossible odds? As Dicathen falls, Mica Earthborn, Lilia Helstea, Emily Watsken, and Jasmine Flamesworth must each answer this question for themselves.

To get the best reading experience, Amongst the Fallen should be read after book eight of The Beginning After the End series.



Travis Baldree

Travis is an IAA and Audiofile Earphones Award-Winning narrator, who has loved the art of narration since he first heard Frank Muller's legendary work. He has a versatile voice, and a facility for character and accent. He specializes in speculative fiction, mystery, and comedy. His professional home studio includes a StudioBricks isolation booth and a Mojave MA-201 microphone, and is responsible for the fully-produced audio of many bestselling audiobooks. Travis is also a game developer whose various titles, including Torchlight, Fate & Rebel Galaxy, have sold millions of copies. He is co-owner and CEO of Double Damage Games. Don't miss Travis's captivating audio Q&A in his Narrator Spotlight feature here.



The Beginning After the End: Publisher's Pack

The Beginning After the End, Books 1-2

The Beginning After the End: Publisher's Pack 2

The Beginning After the End, Books 3-4