Ascension Series: Volume I | Podium Audio

Ascension Series

Ascension Series: Volume I

Books 1-3

By: Ken Lozito

Performed by: Jeff Hays

Realeased: November 03, 2020

Language: English

Format: Bundle, Single Narration

Duration: 21 hr, 18 min

They’ve been watching us for hundreds of years. Now they need our help. Earth is not safe.

Zack is good at finding things, but when he discovers a global conspiracy, life as he knows it is over. Sometimes, the truth doesn’t set you free. It traps you instead.

Kept secret for 60 years, the discovery of an alien signal forces an unlikely team to investigate a mysterious structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system.

Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship on the ultimate journey beyond our wildest imagining.

Contains books one, two and three of the action-packed space opera Ascension series.



Star Shroud

Ascension Series, Book 1

Star Divide

Ascension Series, Book 2

Star Alliance

Ascension Series, Book 3

Infinity's Edge

Ascension Series, Book 4

Rising Force

Ascension Series, Book 5


Ascension Series, Book 6