Assault | Podium Audio

GSG Vanhorn Series


Book 3

By: Toby Neighbors

Performed by: AJ Jones

Released: March 21, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 47 min

Outnumbered, out of time, with no where left to run. Just another day in the Fleet Marines Special Forces.
Abandoned on the Orrkasi home world, Eli Vanhorn leads the survivors of TAC Team 13, but circumstances have changed. 
An invasion force has landed with heavy artillery. It won’t be easy, nothing is on a recon mission in deep space. Van will never quit fighting, and he’s got a few tricks up his sleeve to keep the savage Orcs on their heels. 
But no one lives forever, an even a killing machine like Van can’t beat the odds every time. The story of one man’s quest to survive against overwhelming odds continues in Assault book three in the GSG Vanhorn series. From master storyteller Toby Neighbors comes another fast paced, military sci-fi adventure with one of his most popular characters to date. It will take all the strategy and tactical skill Van possesses to keep the refugees alive, but his time is running out. Don’t miss the exciting conclusion to the best selling GSG trilogy.



Toby Neighbors



AJ Jones