Breeds | Podium Audio



Book 1

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: Sean Runnette

Released: June 07, 2016

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 49 min

From the author of Mountain Man: Encounter a new breed of fear in the first book of a bloodcurdling werewolf horror series set in the snows of Newfoundland.
In a nearly deserted village off the coast of Canada, strange things are happening. A local hunter discovers bare footprints in the snow. The stray dog population has ceased to exist. And people are beginning to ask questions about the town’s recluse.
But with winter’s most powerful weapon bearing down on the island, it’s about to get a lot worse . . .
Breeds is the first book in a trilogy of terror sure to please fans of Robert R. McCammon, Maggie Stiefvater, and Chase Novak.



Keith C. Blackmore

Keith C. Blackmore is the author of the Mountain Man, 131 Days, and Breeds series, among other horror, heroic fantasy, and crime novels. He lives on the island of Newfoundland in Canada. Visit his website at



Sean Runnette