Corrupted Innocence | Podium Audio

Innocent Brides

Corrupted Innocence

Book 1

By: Measha Stone

Released: December 06, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 06 hr, 6 min

He wouldn’t take my money. He wanted my innocence instead.
When Nikolai Romanov came looking for my brother, I emptied my savings hoping I could pay off his debt. But I didn’t have even close to enough, so the bastard decided to take me instead.
I didn’t expect a Russian mafia boss like him to be gentle with me…and he wasn’t.
Not when he spanked me for daring to wear panties under the dress he chose for me, and certainly not when he stripped me out of that same dress and made me scream in his bed.
He told me I would be his for a month, but the way he looks at me says I’m his forever…
Corrupted Innocence is a standalone novel and the first book of the Innocent Brides series. It includes spankings and rough, intense sexual scenes intended for mature listeners.



Measha Stone

Measha Stone is a USA Today bestselling romance author with a deep love for romantic stories, specifically those involving the darker side of romance, all the possessive dominant heroes, and their feisty heroines. If you love a well deserved happily ever after, you will enjoy her books.