Demon Valley Pack | Podium Audio

Pretty Little Monster Trilogy

Demon Valley Pack

Book 1

By: Avery Stone

Released: March 15, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 11 hr, 25 min

Fated love means nothing when we can avoid extinction. One tiny sacrifice will appease the shadows.
It’s a shame, really. You’ve always been my pretty little monster. Those were the last words I heard from my Alpha, my fated mate, before his Beta tossed me off the cliff into a land of no return: Demon Valley, the place where no human or wolf shifter survives. Legends claim there’s an escape from the shadowy, demon-infested haven, but no one has ever returned to confirm the truth. Except me.
There’s a reason no one comes back from Demon Valley, and when I reach the end of its dark tunnel, I finally understand why. At that grand exit lies a place of rejected salvation.
Our Goddess may have blessed me with the ultimate plot for revenge, starting with the Alpha of Nightmare Daemons himself. Malifer Nightshade. A beast of shadows. A seductive master. Creator of this forbidden valley. And the rejected older brother of my Alpha. To gain salvation, one must be tested. For me, that means destroying my bond with the Alpha I expected to spend my life with.
After his shattering betrayal, it’s the only option, and I won’t deny the ultimate truth. I’m angry – broken – and with the help of these very addictive shadows, I’ll show my old pack of deceitful wolves exactly what a pretty little monster I can be.
Demon Valley Pack is a full-length paranormal rejected-mates romance. Recommended for 18+ due to mature content.



Avery Stone