Dragontiarna: Legions & Defenders, Publisher's Pack 3 | Podium Audio


Dragontiarna: Legions & Defenders, Publisher’s Pack 3

Book 6

By: Jonathan Moeller

Performed by: Steven Brand

Released: April 06, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 27 hr, 46 min

Contains books five and six of the Dragontiarna series.
Legions, book five 
Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, and he has long been the defender of Andomhaim from dark magic. But now the realm is under attack from both the sinister Dragon Cult and the brutal legions of the Heptarchy. The orcish warlord Agravhask, greatest of the Heralds of Ruin, leads the Heptarchy’s invasion. Unless Ridmark gathers all his allies, Andomhaim will fall to Agravhask’s iron fist. 
Defenders, book six 
The realm of Andomhaim reels beneath the invasion of Warlord Agravhask, and Ridmark stands in his path. Ridmark knows that Agravhask is only the servant of the mighty Warden of Urd Morlemoch, and the realm must be ready to face its true foe. But the Warden knows that Ridmark can stop him, and has dispatched the Heralds of Ruin to slay the Shield Knight. Third of Nightmane Forest has seen the trap, and rushes to save her friend. If she fails, the Warden and his dark Heralds will triumph, and darkness will swallow the world….



Jonathan Moeller

The author of over 100 novels, Jonathan Moeller has written of the SEVENFOLD SWORD fantasy series (available from Podium Audio), along with the FROSTBORN, GHOSTS, GHOST EXILE, and numerous other series.



Steven Brand