Dreaming in the Dark | Podium Audio

Soul Force Saga

Dreaming in the Dark

Book 4

By: James Wisher

Performed by: Vikas Adam

Released: April 30, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 43 min

All peace is fleeting.
Six months has passed since the warlock Connor Blackman’s defeat. Now a new threat has emerged to threaten the kingdom.
While Damien St. Cloud is off exploring a mysterious underground city, his sister Jennifer is tasked with investigating a horrific murder. What she discovers goes against everything she knows to be true. A human and an ogre have worked together to kill people before turning on each other.
Can Jen solve the mystery and root out the threat approaching the kingdom? And what will Damien find in the abandoned city? Time is quickly running out.
Find out what happens in Dreaming in the Dark, a Chains of the Fallen story arc in the Soul Force Saga.



James Wisher



Vikas Adam