Earth Undefeated | Podium Audio

Forgotten Earth

Earth Undefeated

Book 4

By: M.R. Forbes

Performed by: Jonathan Davis

Released: March 12, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 4 min

Three enemies…two cities…one sheriff…BOOM!
For Sheriff Duke, the danger has reached the final countdown. Captured, tortured, beaten, but undefeated, it’s 60 seconds to midnight, and the only way to save his wife and daughter is through the fugitive he left home to hunt.
But the real enemy isn’t what they seem, and the history of the forgotten Earth is about to be rewritten.
Will any of it matter if there’s no one left to read it?
The thrilling conclusion to the Forgotten Earth series.



M.R. Forbes

M.R. Forbes is the author of a growing number of science-fiction series including Rebellion, War Eternal, Chaos of the Covenant, Stars End, and the Forgotten Universe novels. Having spent his childhood trying to read every sci-fi novel he could find (and write his own too), play every sci-fi video game he could get his hands on, and see every sci-fi movie that made it into the theater, he has a true love of the genre across every medium. He works hard to bring that same energy to his own stories, with a continuing goal to entertain, delight, fascinate, and surprise. He maintains a true appreciation for his readers and is always happy to hear from them.



Jonathan Davis