Fireworks for My Dragon Boss | Podium Audio

Fairhaven Falls

Fireworks for My Dragon Boss

Book 3

By: Honey Phillips

Released: April 16, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 03 hr, 44 min

Her dragon is turning up the heat!
After a series of corporate mergers, Charlotte’s job is hanging by a thread. When her boss orders her to drag an overdue manuscript out of their bestselling author, she’s determined to succeed—even if it means leaving the city for the small Southern town of Fairhaven Falls.
She just didn’t expect the elusive author to be so big. And handsome. And winged.
Nakor Earlsworth refuses to give in to the common stereotypes about dragons. He lives in a glass-walled house, not a cave. He doesn’t breathe fire—at least not most of the time. And he certainly isn’t sitting on a hoard of treasure.
So why is it that when an annoying, buttoned-up, and irritatingly attractive female shows up on his doorstep, he suddenly envisions her wearing his gold—and nothing else?
A very stubborn male and an equally determined female are about to find out what happens when an immovable object meets an irresistible force. Sparks are going to fly. Literally.
Each book in the Fairhaven Falls series can be listened to as a standalone romance. This sweet and steamy story is intended for mature listeners.



Honey Phillips

USA Today bestselling author Honey Phillips writes steamy science fiction stories about hot alien warriors and the human women they can’t resist. From abductions to invasions, the ride might be rough, but the end always satisfies.   Honey wrote and illustrated her first book at the tender age of five. Her writing has improved since then. Her drawing skills, unfortunately, have not. She loves writing, reading, traveling, cooking, and drinking champagne - not necessarily in that order.