Flicker | Podium Audio


Book 2

By: M. Sinclair

Released: March 12, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 06 hr, 5 min

The most powerful and dominant shifters at DIA are my mates.
I finally shifted. I should feel relief and excitement, but instead, I’m faced with fear of the unknown. The hidden threat that defeated my parents is still out there, and the looming presence of it, posing a threat to my mates, is a constant thought in the back of my mind.
As I reunite with a community I’d forgotten, I can only hope that locked away in my memories is a clue to the life that was stolen from me.
I may not be able to change the past, but I’ll fight to protect my future.
Flicker is book two in the Storm Dragons’ Mate series set in the shared universe of Dark Imaginarium Academy. It features a slightly naive but sassy MFC, possessive dragon alphas, and a secret that will change everything. Intended for mature listeners.



M. Sinclair