Forever Theirs | Podium Audio

Twisted Hearts

Forever Theirs

Book 1

By: Katee Robert

Performed by: Sophie Daniels

Released: February 28, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 15 min

Meg only wanted one night…
Meg Sanders enjoyed her wild night with a prince and his bodyguard—but now she’s moving on. She has enough problems without borrowing the kind of trouble that Theo brings just by being who he is. But no matter how determined she is to leave that night as a fond memory, she hasn’t seen the last of Theo and Galen.
Galen only wants to protect his prince…
Galen Mikos’s life boils down to one goal: keep Theo alive. But as long as Theo draws breath, he’s a threat to the powers that have taken over Thalania—and anyone they associate with runs the risk of becoming a target, too. Galen will never forgive himself if they let their selfish desire for Meg puts her in danger. But it might already be too late…
Theo will do anything to keep them both.
Theo Fitzcharles might be an exiled prince, but he doesn’t intend to stay that way. He’s only concerned with one thing—clearing his mother’s name and reinstating himself as Crown Prince of Thalania. There’s no room in that plan for distraction, especially when it makes him forget himself the way Meg does. But after spending one perfect night with her and his best friend, Theo has no intention of leaving her alone, even if it damns all three of them in the process.

Includes bonus story, Theirs for the Night.



Katee Robert



Sophie Daniels

Sophie is a classically trained actor and lifelong fan of romance novels. As a teen buying books with clinch covers from the grocery store, she never imagined she'd get to narrate those stories someday!  Sophie brings a sense of vulnerability, wit, and sensuality to her projects, and enjoys exploring the myriad ways we can fall in love.