Fractured Minds | Podium Audio

Rebels of Sandland

Fractured Minds

Book 3

By: Nikki J Summers

Released: January 24, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 08 hr, 3 min

Finn Knowles–the rebel without a voice. That’s me.
But just because I choose to keep quiet doesn’t mean there isn’t a raging fire burning inside. Still waters run deep, after all, and there’s a lot of secrets I’ve kept hidden from the world.
Art has always been my escape from the evil that’s tried to drag me down. It was all I had. Until her.
Effy Spencer is like nobody I’ve ever met, but everything I’ve ever wanted. In my dreams, I’m her whole world. In reality, I’m her worst nightmare.
I can’t let my darkness drown her. That’s why I stay away. That, and the fact that he’s back now, and he’s going to destroy my life if it’s the last thing he does.

Effy Spencer
Finn Knowles doesn’t need to say a word to let me know what’s truly in his heart. I see it every day in the beauty of his painting, the honesty in his eyes, and the goodness of his soul.
It breaks my heart that he can’t see it too. He doesn’t think he’s worthy of love; of someone’s time or patience.
He doesn’t realise how special he really is. But I do, and I’m nothing if not stubborn.
Finn thinks he can hide away from the world, but he can’t hide from me. I’m going to show him how amazing he is and how much he means to me, even if it’s the last thing I do.

_Fractured Minds _is the third instalment in the Rebels of Sandland series, but can be listened to as a standalone. Finn’s story contains situations of a violent and sexual nature and is intended for mature listeners.



Nikki J Summers

Nikki J. Summers is a romance addict who loves to write about strong, feisty heroines and dark, brooding alphas. When she isn’t locked away in her writing cave, she’s teaching primary school children, or lost in her kindle. She currently lives in Staffordshire in the U.K with her husband and two children.