Frayed | Podium Audio

By: Laura Pavlov

Released: October 04, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 10 hr, 52 min

Bad boy football star. Innocent girl next door. Two different worlds. One small town. A million reasons why they should have stayed away from one another.
My name is Adelaide Edington, and my life was mapped out for me before I even entered the world: who I’d date, where I’d attend college, what I’d be when I grew up.
But there comes a time in everyone’s life when they face a fork in the road. Should I go left, or should I go right? It didn’t matter as long as I didn’t remain stagnant any longer.
Jett Stone opened me up to a whole new world, reminding me that it was okay to find my own way. I could have roots in Willow Springs and still spread my wings and fly. What I didn’t expect was to fall in love with the broody football player.
The boy I’d known since kindergarten. The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.
This is book one in the Willow Springs series, but it can be listened to as a complete standalone. HEA is guaranteed!



Laura Pavlov

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental Yorkie and one wild Bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.