Generation Next | Podium Audio

The Pantheon Saga

Generation Next

Book 3

By: C.C. Ekeke

Released: December 31, 2019

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 14 hr, 20 min

Superheroes aren’t born, they’re made. But they can be broken.
Hugo continues his superhero training, eager to join the good fight. But when a deadly new enemy strikes close to home, he’s forced to make a choice: become the hero he wants to be, or the hero his city needs. 
After exposing Titan’s murderer, Quinn’s next story explores the world of teen superheroes. And the deeper she digs, the more layers of corruption she uncovers. 
Greyson is a wanted fugitive, hiding out on foreign soil. But if he doesn’t learn the rules, his refuge will become his grave. 
Their fates will shape the next generation of heroes…and villains. 
Warning: Contains profanity, ligers, and explosive superhero action. If you need a safe space from profanity, ligers, or explosive superhero action, this book might not be for you.



C.C. Ekeke

C.C. Ekeke is the author of the Star Brigade and Pantheon Saga novels. C.C. spent much of his childhood on a steady diet of sci-fi movies, TV shows and comic books. He discovered his desire to write books in college studying for an unused degree in advertising. His love of domestic and international travel provides further inspiration for the aliens and worlds seen in his writing.