Hollow Hearts | Podium Audio

Harkwright Trilogy

Hollow Hearts

Book 1

By: B C Morgan

Performed by: Alix Dale

Released: April 27, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 19 min

Harkwright Academy, the place where dreams can come true.
A three-year stay will award you with an education that will rival any college and enough money to aid you in whatever career you choose. I’m applying to give my mom the life she deserves, to fund my sister’s medical bills…and so that I can have the only thing I truly want.
For my family I will give them my time, my soul and my body, but I will never give them my heart. This place is going to test me, and the guys very well could break me, but they won’t keep me down forever.
The Harkwright Trilogy is a dark "why choose?" romance with some adult themes. 



B C Morgan

B C Morgan lives in the UK, with her husband and two children. She enjoys writing dark romance and is at her happiest when she is creating a world for others to enjoy. She mainly writes contemporary books but on occasion will write dystopian and PNR. Depending on where the inspiration takes her. She believes that the characters have a mind of their own and she’s just along for the ride.



Alix Dale