House of Pain | Podium Audio

131 Days

House of Pain

Book 2

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: John Lee

Released: February 05, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 12 hr, 45 min

The gladiators of Sunja face new challenges—and make new allies—in the second volume of this action-packed fantasy series.

The warriors comprising the House of Ten begin their training under punishing mentors and a drink-loving taskmaster. Within the city of Sunja, Borchus works to establish a network of spies to aid the newly formed house’s cause.
 
Meanwhile, a vengeful Halm hunts down Skulljigger for bloody retribution, house master Goll realizes one of his pit fighters possesses potential beyond everyone’s wildest expectations, and shadowy elements conspire to make the Ten’s opening matches on the sands their last.
 
Perfect for fans of Gladiator and A Game of Thrones!

More

Author:

Keith C. Blackmore

Keith writes horror fiction, heroic fantasy, and dabbles in crime fiction. He still doesn't believe many folks would really want to know about him. And that most people visiting here will probably be family or friends or folks stumbling onto the site by accident. Thus, he shall remain a mystery.

More

PERFORMER:

John Lee

More