Inked Babies | Podium Audio

Inked Brotherhood

Inked Babies

By: Jo Raven

Released: June 19, 2018

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 10 hr, 41 min

Five brothers in all but blood, five girls who love them, emerging from a past fraught with darkness and danger.
There are wedding bells, and baby cries and laughter all around. They have found their happy ending.
Only one cloud is marring these blue skies, and it has to do with Zane, the rock of the brotherhood. Nobody knows exactly what is wrong, but here’s the thing, folks: There are five of us, and we stand all for one and one for all. If you mess with one of us, you mess with all of us. We protect our own.
And Zane is more than one of our own. He’s our leader. He’s our steady center. If our center shatters, we all shatter.
This Brotherhood is strong. We’re gonna find out what troubles him and put it to rest, once and for all, bury it, stomp on it, crush it, until it’s fixed or gone.
Time we celebrated our happy ending.
Note: Inked Babies is not a stand-alone. It is the epilogue to the Inked Brotherhood series. It is, however, a full-length novel with a happy ending. Warning for some dark themes.



Jo Raven