Killers and Monsters | Podium Audio

Three Fates Mafia Series

Killers and Monsters

Book 2

By: Clio Evans

Released: February 06, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 44 min

The dragon has come to claim his mafia wife, but I already belong to a knight.
My shadow. The bodyguard whose world revolves around me.
After ten years of the same routine, I discover that I’m not the woman I thought I was.
I’m a killer. The daughter of a fierce god.
As danger strikes, the three of us find that hate can become lust and enemies can become lovers.
Our destiny has been written, and we are determined to change it—even if it means a battle against those who would rather see us stay apart.
Killers & Monsters is an MMF monster mafia romance. It is the second book in the Three Fates Mafia series and can be listened to as a standalone.



Clio Evans

I’m a lover of all things that go bump in the night, fancy peens, coffee, and chocolate. I love writing fun romances with a dark edge. My characters are all a little crazy, kinky af, and have big hearts that they just want to share with one another.