Land of Ashes | Podium Audio

Savage Lands

Land of Ashes

Book 7

By: Stacey Marie Brown

Released: July 30, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

When there is nothing remaining in your soul, there is nothing left that can be taken away.
Ash has always been the rock, the one everyone turns to. That was before devastation took everything from him, leaving his soul dead on the ground, along with his heart.
Not able to face his sorrow, he drowns himself in alcohol, sex, and drugs. Turning away from everyone who loves him, he sinks further into the darkness, where he feels nothing.
The only thing important to him is seeking revenge. Tracking down those who destroyed his life and killing them.
One night, while saving a girl from an attempted kidnapping, Ash’s world changes. Intertwining their lives on a dangerous journey across the lands of Romania, where political unrest tears at the country and hides terrifying discoveries.
Scarlet should have been a blip on his radar, a girl he helped and forgot. Except her secrets tie their fates together.
Where the danger might be closer than he thinks, and the darkness comes from within.
This is part of the Savage Lands series which is best enjoyed in order.



Stacey Marie Brown

Stacey Marie Brown is both a PNR and Contemporary Romance writer of hot cocky bad boys and sarcastic heroines who kick butt while leaving your heart in shreds. She also enjoys reading, traveling, binging TV shows, tacos, hiking, writing, design, and her fur baby Cooper. Part gypsy, she's been lucky enough to live and travel all over the world.