Last Breath | Podium Audio

Cavendish and Walker

Last Breath

Book 5

By: Sally Rigby

Performed by: Clare Corbett

Realeased: July 28, 2020

Language: English

Format: Contains Author Note, Single Narration

Duration: 06 hr, 59 min

Has the Lenchester Strangler returned? When a murderer leaves a familiar pink scarf as his calling card, Detective Chief Inspector Whitney Walker is forced to dig into a cold case, not sure if she’s looking for a killer or a copycat.

With a growing pile of bodies, and no clues, she turns to forensic psychologist Dr. Georgina Cavendish despite their relationship being at an all-time low.

Can they overcome the bad blood between them to solve the unsolvable?

For fans of Rachel Abbott, Angela Marsons, and M A Comley, Last Breath is the fifth book in the Cavendish & Walker crime fiction series.

Includes a special bonus note from the author.

More

Author:

Sally Rigby

Sally Rigby was born in Northampton, in the UK. She has always had the travel bug, and eventually moved overseas to New Zealand. Sally?s Cavendish & Walker series brings together two headstrong, and very different, women - DCI Whitney Walker, and forensic psychologist Dr Georgina Cavendish. Sally has a background in education, and has always loved crime fiction books, films and TV programmes. She has a particular fascination with the psychology of serial killers.

More

TITLES FROM the SERIES

Deadly Games

Cavendish and Walker, Book 1

Fatal Justice

Cavendish and Walker, Book 2

Death Track

Cavendish and Walker, Book 3