Left in Ruins | Podium Audio

Ruined Records

Left in Ruins

Book 1

By: Jillian West

Performed by: Michael Gallagher

Released: June 20, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 11 hr, 30 min

As the daughter of two of the most recognizable rock stars of all time, Lyric Sinclair has seen it all.
After a childhood spent in the limelight, this omega prefers comfy patterned pajamas, quietly donating her time, and nights spent in with her beta boyfriend.
When fate and bad luck intervene, Lyric does what she always does. She runs, hoping all her problems magically disappear. Unfortunately for Lyric, she runs straight into old hurts, ugly truths, and hard facts.
Lyric must accept reality. You can’t run forever, and you can’t hide from who you are.
The stakes are higher than ever before. Suppressants are failing, her heat is coming, and she’s surrounded by alphas who are desperate to help her.
Lyric is out of options. She has to learn to face her problems, or she’ll lose more than she ever thought possible.



Jillian West



Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher is an audiobook narrator of over 50 titles. His genres include romance, adventure, science fiction, fantasy, and thrillers. With over 15 years of experience in performance, Mike breathes life into captivating characters and carefully crafted stories. Some popular titles include: _Skyborn_ series, _Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior_ series, _Saint View High_ series, and _Goosebumps Slappyworld: They Call Me the Nighthowler_.