Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher's Pack 4 | Podium Audio

Legend of the Arch Magus

Legend of the Arch Magus: Publisher’s Pack 4

Book 8

By: Michael Sisa

Performed by: Tom Taylorson

Released: August 23, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 13 min

Contains Revelation (book seven) and Ascension (book eight) of the Legend of the Arch Magus series.

An Arch Magus dies, only to find himself in the body of a young man in a medieval Kingdom. He finds out that he is the second son of a Duke, exiled to a desolated town by his own family. Shackled by the notorious reputation of his new shell, he tries his best to develop his domain, implementing new policies and innovations, leading his subjects to prosperity. In this world where magic is undeveloped, he shall once again pave a new path.



Michael Sisa



Tom Taylorson