Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 2 | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 2

Book 6

By: Shawn Inmon

Released: October 06, 2020

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 20 hr, 13 min

Contains three complete, novel-length books in the Middle Falls Time Travel series. 
The Final Life of Nathaniel Moon
Nathaniel is born with unimaginable powers and insight. When he tries to use his abilities to help the world, he and his family must go into hiding. In time, he is faced with an impossibly choice; reveal himself to the world, or let the unthinkable happen? 
The Emancipation of Veronica McAllister
Veronica lived a quiet, almost-wasted life. When she died in 2018, she opened her eyes in her 18-year-old body in 1958 with all her memories intact. If you think you know what is coming, can you live your perfect life?
The Changing Lives of Joe Hart
Joe wants to make the world a better place. Stop John Lennon from being killed, do the same for his friends who died in the eruption of Mt. St. Helens. Before he can save others, he needs to save himself.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.