Mission Clockwork: The Complete Series | Podium Audio

Mission Clockwork

Mission Clockwork: The Complete Series

Book 4

By: Arthur Slade

Performed by: Derek Perkins

Released: September 22, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 29 hr, 15 min

The complete collection of the best-selling Mission Clockwork series, a steampunk-powered, action-packed adventure featuring brilliant heroes and bloody brilliant villains.
He’s the greatest spy of the Victorian era, but he’s facing his greatest challenge….
Almost since birth, Modo has been rigorously schooled as a secret agent. His master, a British Lord, took advantage of Modo’s unique shape-shifting talents, training him to morph from his unsightly, hunchbacked-self into anyone he liked. He’s ready to take on Britain’s numerous enemies. But can he survive his new partner, the quick-witted Octavia? And, more importantly, will the two of them be able to defeat the nefarious Clockwork Guild? It will take every ounce of skill, guts, and luck for the pair to succeed.
Includes all four novels: Mission ClockworkThe Dark Deeps, Empire of Ruins, and Island of Doom. In development for the big screen and more than 100,000 copies sold worldwide!



Arthur Slade

Arthur Slade was raised on a ranch in the Cypress Hills of Saskatchewan. He is the author of over twenty-five novels for young readers including Mission Clockwork, which won the prestigious TD Canadian Children’s Literature Award and Dust, winner of the Governor General’s Award for Children’s Literature. He also penned the popular Dragon Assassin series. He lives in Saskatoon, Canada.



Derek Perkins