Our Reckless Hope | Podium Audio

Muted Hopelessness

Our Reckless Hope

Book 3

By: Love Belvin

Released: June 22, 2021

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 17 hr, 10 min

I believe it was the night before Thanksgiving of the year I’d fallen for a tomboy fighter from a trailer park in South Jersey.
I was in your kitchen when you told me cheating is wrong, and it will never be right. But the biggest conflict is when you fall in love with someone who isn’t yours.
You said people fall in and out of love every day, and that most of it is bullshit…being more about passion and temporary emotions. But when the person you’re cheating with is worth a commitment and a sacrifice, and when you’re prepared in your heart and mind to walk through the fire of the mess, it might be something real after all. That was, and still is KaToria McNabb.
Fate, via her inconceivable success, reconnected the unlikely pair. What has happened? Why didn’t he call? Why didn’t she reach out?
Ashton and Tori unravel the paths their lives took after Blakewood State University. It’s been a painful 12-year journey of loss, betrayal, miscommunication, and death. Within the devastation grew new lives, burgeoning careers, and millions being earned by them both. Nonetheless, can the wins override the pain in between?
This book contains angst, profanity, and sexually explicit content.



Love Belvin

Love Belvin is a native of the Tri-State area and now lives in the Delaware Valley. She's an avid reader and enjoys dinner parties with her closest girlfriends. While she enjoys many things, nothing excites her more than curling up with a glass of wine and a good romance novel. Love has been given the moniker "adult contemporary series queen." She is the author of the "Love's Improbable Possibility," "Waiting to Breathe," and "Wayward Love" series. Her one standalone, "Love's Inconvenient Truth" is available. Love Belvin is also the co-author of the "Connecticut Kings" series. She penned the compelling and popular "Love Unaccounted" series. Love is now completing the Amazon number 1 bestselling series, "Muted Hopelessness."