Reality Bleed: Season 2 | Podium Audio

Reality Bleed

Reality Bleed: Season 2

Book 8

Performed by: Tom Taylorson

Released: April 26, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 23 hr, 45 min

Contains books 5-8 of the sci-fi survival horror series Reality Bleed, written by best-selling authors J.Z. Foster and Justin M. Woodward.
The Fall of Man, Book 5
Hail the New Age.
Hail the New God.
Hail the Fall of Man.
It’s been five years since the Mars Felicity incident, and the Cold War has only gotten worse. As countries venture forth to try and gain an edge in the global struggle, accidents are sometimes made…and new enemies appear.
World at War, Book 6
The World has gone to War.
The world has been a tinder box for years—all it needed was a match.
Now it burns.
As armies form up, and march, is there still time to face up against the enemies from beyond our world?
Hold the Line, Book 7 
The world may soon be lost…
America watches with a growing anxiety as one-by-one the countries begin to fall. Old grudges now look petty in the face of the walking plague of alien beings hell bent on extermination.
It might be the end of all unless new alliances can form and Hold the Line.
Earth Siege, Book 8
War comes home…
The alien invaders have spread across the entire globe, and the bloodiest battles have yet to happen. As humanity struggles to adapt to an ever changing enemy, what extent will they plunge into in order to survive?
How much must the world give up in order to win? 



Tom Taylorson