Reap What You Sow | Podium Audio

Seasons of Man

Reap What You Sow

Book 2

By: S.M. Anderson

Performed by: Jay Snyder

Released: November 17, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 37 min

‘The Suck’ – the virus that claimed 97% percent of humanity – is gone.

The arrival of other survivors with a different take on the future may be as dangerous as the virus itself. In the middle, with their hands on the scales, is a group of former soldiers and civilians who survived the virus in Antarctica. They’ve arrived to find a dead world, with no rules.
The best-selling story of Jason, Pro, and Rachel continues where End of Summer, book one of The Seasons of Man series left off. The author is a former CIA Operations Officer who has decided his life-long love of writing is more fun than real work.



S.M. Anderson

Small town kid from eastern Oregon who spent the last 30 years as a CIA operations officer and a government contractor. He's been writing the whole time and has only recently hit the publish button. Now residing in northern Virginia with his wonderful family, he's fueled by prodigious amounts of coffee, good books, the Cubs and of course, writing.



Jay Snyder