Relic | Podium Audio

Relic

By: T.S. Falk

Performed by: Andrew Eiden

Released: March 19, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 23 min

All Jordan Carver wanted to do was drift through Europe and decide what to do with his life.
When the American student surprisingly inherits a flat from an old Professor he barely knew, he suddenly is hunted by assassins and caught up in an adventure that will lead him around the globe in a hunt for a relic that could alter human history… or end it.
Relic is a new standalone adventure novel by T.S. Falk, author of the acclaimed Ancient Secrets series. For fans of Michael Crichton, A.G. Riddle, and James Rollins.

More

Author:

T.S. Falk

More

PERFORMER:

Andrew Eiden

More