Ruined Prince | Podium Audio

Sorokin Bratva

Ruined Prince

Book 1

By: Naomi West

Released: April 23, 2024

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 09 hr, 11 min

A wedding is supposed to be the happiest day of a girl’s life.
For me, it was a nightmare.
The man I’m promised to isn’t exactly Prince Charming. And the way I ended up on this altar isn’t exactly the stuff of fairy tales.
You see, my family isn’t like yours. My father and brother do… things… that should never see the light of day. Things like wagering me at a poker game to be the wife and baby momma of a dark-eyed devil.
One hand of cards. One terrified girl at stake.
If I win, I’m going to run, not walk, to the nearest exit, the nearest taxi, the nearest airplane out of Chicago.
But if I lose… Well, let’s just say Roman Sorokin has some very specific plans for his new bride.
Ruined Prince_ is the first book in the Sorokin Bratva Duet. The story will continue in the second and final book of the duet, _Ruined Bride.



Naomi West

I write dark, contemporary bad boy romance. My heroes have filthy mouths, hot bodies, and the perfect blend of light and dark.