Ruthless | Podium Audio

Lawless Saga


Book 3

By: Tarah Benner

Performed by: Jennifer O'Donnell

Released: January 30, 2018

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 58 min

When Lark, Soren, and Axel disappear from Kingsville, Bernie learns that her friends have been captured by Homeland Security.
They’re being detained at Cheyenne Mountain Complex, an impenetrable government fortress where prisoners have been known to disappear.
Homeland Security wants information on GreenSeed, but Soren is still reeling from his discovery in Kingsville. He’s combative and inconsolable, while Axel is determined to block the government at every turn. Lark is desperate to negotiate their freedom, but she doesn’t know whom she can trust.
When the agents come to Lark with an offer, she’ll have to make a choice that carries monumental consequences: Risk her freedom in exchange for Soren’s and Axel’s, or sentence them all to a life behind bars.



Tarah Benner



Jennifer O'Donnell