Sacrifice | Podium Audio

Savage Falls Sinners MC


Book 2

By: Caitlyn Dare

Released: January 25, 2022

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 5 min

Rhett Savage, Dane Stray, and Wesley Noble. I shouldn’t want them. But I do — all of them.
They each give me something I need; challenge, love, comfort. And every second we’re together, I find myself falling deeper…hoping that they can put aside their differences and find a way to make this work.
I need them now more than ever. Because somebody wants to hurt me: The club. And I can’t help but think that there’s more to the threat than we know, that maybe I’m not the only target.
But no matter what happens, I’m Sadie Ray Dalton, the Sinners club princess…and I’m determined to get what I want.
Sacrifice is a book two of Savage Falls Sinners MC, an enemies-to-lovers "why choose" romance series with dark themes.



Caitlyn Dare

Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.