Secrets of Blood | Podium Audio

Heirs of Destiny

Secrets of Blood

Book 4

By: Andy Peloquin

Performed by: Tristan Morris

Released: December 10, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 14 hr, 2 min

To weather the storm of chaos and death, young heroes must dare to challenge the impossible.
Civil war rages in the City of the Dead. The lowest castes have taken up arms in revolt. Blood runs thick on the golden streets of Shalandra.
Amidst the uproar, Evren hunts down the leaderless, scattered brutes of the Ybrazhe Syndicate to put an end to their depredations and dispel the riots. Issa and her elite warriors battle rampaging mobs in a desperate fight to restore order.
Kodyn and Aisha pursue killers that could lead them to not only the villains orchestrating the turmoil, but the monstrous foes lurking in the deep, dark places hidden beneath the city.
Yet facing enemies far beyond their abilities to defeat alone, will they triumph against evil and put a stop to the chaos before all of Shalandra is destroyed?
If you love heart-racing, spine-tingling, nerve-wracking fantasy, Secrets of Blood will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of AC Cobble, Robin Hobb, and Jeff Wheeler.

More

Author:

Andy Peloquin

I am, first and foremost, a storyteller and an artist--words are my palette. Fantasy and sci-fi are my genres of choice, and I love to explore the darker side of human nature through the filter of heroes, villains, and everything in between.

More

PERFORMER:

Tristan Morris

More