Simply Mine | Podium Audio

Honey Mountain Series

Simply Mine

Book 4

By: Laura Pavlov

Released: January 31, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 09 hr, 8 min

She’s looking for Mr. Right. I can offer her Mr. Right Now. That’s my specialty.
He’s my best friend’s older brother. He was also my teenage crush, and completely out of reach.
But we had our secrets—moments that nobody knew about.
I’d tucked them away in a safe place, and that’s where I’d planned to keep them. He’d moved to the city, and I’d moved on.
But now he was back in Honey Mountain for a few weeks and he’d found endless reasons to spend time with me.
What started out as rekindling our friendship turned into a different kind of…stroking the fire. No pun intended.
It was temporary. Just another secret that we’d keep between us.
Ledger Dane came with an expiration date. He’d always been one foot out the door. Why would this time be any different?



Laura Pavlov

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental Yorkie and one wild Bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.