Slay the Dawn | Podium Audio

Supernatural Legacy

Slay the Dawn

Book 3

By: Everly Frost

Performed by: Erin Bennett

Released: June 13, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 41 min

The hunt is mine. But now I’m hunting the man I love.
The war between dragons and angels has taken everything from me. Instead of vengeance, I found heartbreak.
I awakened the soul of a destroyer and set him free. Now I’m caught in a game of his making, and I have no choice but to form alliances with those I once called my enemies. With every step I take, I follow a path that threatens to shatter my hope and bring me crashing down.
Not even the darkest secrets can extinguish the flame that Callan Steele ignited within my heart. To save him, I must seek the devastating power that will free all dragons—even if it destroys me.
Some angels fall, but I won’t surrender my heart.
_Slay the Dawn _is a dark paranormal romance and the third book in the Supernatural Legacy series. It is intended for mature listeners.



Everly Frost

Everly Frost is the USA Today Bestselling author of YA and New Adult urban fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She spent her childhood dreaming of other worlds and scribbling stories on the leftover pages at the back of school notebooks. She lives in Brisbane, Australia with her husband and two children.



Erin Bennett