Soul Seeker: A LitRPG Cultivation Series | Podium Audio

The Tian Trilogy

Soul Seeker: A LitRPG Cultivation Series

Book 2

By: V.A. Lewis

Performed by: Emily Woo Zeller

Released: March 07, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Book two of the epic Cultivation LitRPG series from the bestselling author of _Salvos _coming in early 2023.

Perfect for fans of Will Wight, Kirill Klevanski, Harmon Cooper and lovers of all things Xianxia, Wuxia and progression fantasy.

More

Author:

V.A. Lewis

More

PERFORMER:

Emily Woo Zeller

Named a “Golden Voice” and with over 500 audiobook credits, Emily Woo Zeller has been awarded several “Best Voice” of the year distinctions, an Audie, Best Female Narrator, SOVAS awards, and over two dozen Earphones Awards. She is Dr. Aphra in the Star Wars audio drama and recent video games include Cyberpunk 2077 as Panam and The Last of Us Part 2. She has also dubbed for dozens of anime series. She is a mixed-race, queer Chinese-American raised in LA and graduate of UC Berkeley who lives in Hawaii.

More