Spikes and Edges | Podium Audio

131 Days

Spikes and Edges

Book 3

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: John Lee

Released: March 12, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 09 hr, 53 min

The pit fighters of Sunja face a brutal day of reckoning in the third volume of this thrilling fantasy series.
 
Feeling the weight of sustained injuries, Halm decides upon his future with the Ten, prompting a crippled Pig Knot to contemplate his own remaining days. And an act of vengeance drives Borchus into hiding.
 
Within the underbelly of the Pit, arrangements are made to introduce Sunja’s most despised and dangerous criminals into the games, including a captured group of Nordish Jackals. Meanwhile, the House of Ten prepares for a day of blood matches—when the gladiator known as Junger is sure to become a legend.
 
Perfect for fans of Gladiator and A Game of Thrones!

More

Author:

Keith C. Blackmore

Keith writes horror fiction, heroic fantasy, and dabbles in crime fiction. He still doesn't believe many folks would really want to know about him. And that most people visiting here will probably be family or friends or folks stumbling onto the site by accident. Thus, he shall remain a mystery.

More

PERFORMER:

John Lee

More