Stealing Beauty: Publisher's Pack | Podium Audio

Captive Series (formerly Subversive & Stolen)

Stealing Beauty: Publisher’s Pack

Books 0-1

By: Julia Sykes

Performed by: Christian Fox, Sienna Voss

Realeased: May 14, 2019

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast, Publisher's Pack

Duration: 07 hr, 50 min

Stealing Beauty: Publisher’s Pack contains Stolen Innocence, a Stolen prequel novella, and Stealing Beauty, Book 1.

Stolen Innocence, prequel novella:

I was sold like property on the day of my father’s funeral. I’d thought his death would set me free, but I’d never truly understood what it meant to have all my freedoms stripped away. Until that day, I’d been living in a child’s fantasy. Then, my brother sells me, and I don’t have the luxury of being a child anymore. I’m taken to Vicente Rodríguez’s estate, to be kept as his plaything. When I’m old enough, he’ll claim my innocence.

My only reprieve from my hellish reality is in the strained companionship I share with his son, Adrián. Sometimes, I think he hates me. He can be cold and cruel, his burning green eyes glowering when he looks at me. But the longer I’m trapped in his home, the more heated those looks become, and not just with hatred. They make something burn within me, too. My innocence is no longer mine to give, but Adrián might be the first one to claim it for himself.

Stealing Beauty, Book 1:

As the most notorious, sadistic drug lord on the west coast, I thrive on power and control. Valentina loathes me as much as I despise her. That doesn’t stop me from kidnapping her, stealing her away for myself.

Over the years that have separated us, hatred has festered in my heart. The girl I once loved is all woman now, and she thinks she belongs to someone else.

Her defiance tempts and torments me, and I’ll never tire of devising devious punishments to keep her in line. She can’t escape my cruel touch and harsh discipline. No one will take her from me. I’ll kill anyone who tries.

I will possess Valentina, body and soul.



Stealing Beauty: Publisher's Pack

Captive Series (formerly Subversive & Stolen), Books 0-1

Sweet Captivity (with Postquel)

Captive Series (formerly Subversive & Stolen), Books 1-1.5