Sweet Solitude | Podium Audio

King’s Trace Antiheroes

Sweet Solitude

Book 2

By: Sav R. Miller

Released: June 27, 2023

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 11 hr, 25 min

In the wake of her father’s death, lonely Juliet Harrison struggles with the guilt over her loss.
She deals with it the way she deals with everything: by burying her feelings beneath impulsive decisions and desecrating the local graveyard. But Juliet isn’t as invisible as she believes.
Hiding out from the ghosts of his past, Kieran Ivers is known in King’s Trace as a homicidal hermit. But the rumors don’t stop him from visiting the cemetery to taunt his late brother’s remains.
It’s there he first spots a woman engaging in lascivious acts on her father’s grave and becomes enraptured by the darkness surrounding her. When she leaves behind a necklace, Kieran finds and keeps it until he can score a meeting with the mysterious siren.
He doesn’t know she’s the sister-in-law of his rival or that she is drowning in her sadness. Nor does he care.
Once he’s decided what he wants, he’ll stop at nothing to get her.
From international bestselling author Sav R. Miller comes a steamy and twisted love story between two humans haunted by their pasts. Sweet Solitude is the second interconnected standalone in the King’s Trace Antiheroes series, a dark romance trilogy revolving around a corrupt small town in Maine. Listener discretion is advised.



Sav R. Miller

Sav R. Miller writes dark and contemporary romance with morally gray characters and steam that'll make you blush. She prefers the villains in most stories and thinks everyone deserves happily-ever-after. Currently, Sav lives in central Kentucky with her fiancé and two pups named Lord Byron and Poe. She loves sitcoms, silence, and sardonic humor.