Tainted Creek | Podium Audio

The Allstars Series

Tainted Creek

Book 2

By: KC Kean

Performed by: Gregory Salinas, Kasi Hollowell

Released: December 28, 2021

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 11 hr, 10 min

I thought I’d already seen the worst of Knight’s Creek, but I was wrong. This toxic town just became much more tainted.
There is nothing worse than having a joyous bombshell dropped in my lap with the goal of knocking me down. And I hate to admit the truth, but it might be working.
I can’t stand being here anymore, but any attempts to run are ruined as I’m forced further into the newly created mold that is Asheville High’s whore.
I’m right where they want me to be. The pain, the taunts, their failed attempts to break me don’t stop my irrational need for them. I guess I must be broken, just not in the way they want.
I’m ready for whatever this town and the Allstars have to throw at me. There is no room in my life for any more secrets or surprises, right? My father taught me to be resilient, fierce. They haven’t seen anything yet.
_Tainted Creek _is book two in The Allstars, a reverse harem series intended for mature listeners. It also ends on a cliffhanger.



KC Kean



Gregory Salinas

Gregory Salinas is an award-winning narrator of over 275 audiobooks. With a background in theater and literature, he has developed an expressive sound that can be heard in his recent Audiobook Adrenaline Award-winning book, _The Havoc We Wreak, _Kristen Ashley's _Chasing Serenity, _and Audiobook Adrenaline Award nominee, _Broken Fighter.  _Gregory specializes in romance but has narrated many other genres as well.



Kasi Hollowell

Kasi got her start on the stage at a young age but began her voice over career while getting her BFA in Musical Theatre doing English dubs with Sentai Filmworks. In addition to the nearly 75+ audiobooks she’s narrated, she can be heard in shows like _The Greatest Demon Lord is Reborn as a Typical Nobody _(Olivia), _Maid Sama _(Erika)_, Trapped in a Dating Sim _(Jenna), _Gosick _(Julie Guile)_, Kantai Collection _(Kisaragi)_, Afterlost _(Rena)_, _and many others_. _Being a trained vocalist, audiobook narration seemed the perfect marriage of voiceover work and her love of singing by exploring the tones and colors of her voice as a way to differentiate, ground, and connect with each character she voices.