Terran Armor Corps: Volume 1 | Podium Audio

Terran Armor Corps

Terran Armor Corps: Volume 1

Book 3

By: Richard Fox

Performed by: Luke Daniels

Released: June 16, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 21 hr, 5 min

Contains the 2017 Dragon Award winner for Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy, Iron Dragoons (book one), along with The Ibarra Sanction (book two), and The True Measure (book three) of the Terran Armor Corps series!
I am Armor. I am fury. I will not fail.
Soldiers of the Terran Armor Corps wage war across the stars. Wired into mechanized battle suits, they fight the terrifying battles that must be won, no matter the cost. Their deeds are legend, their reputation feared by the enemies of Earth and her allies, but how the Corps forges young men and women into mighty warriors is shrouded by mystery.
Roland Shaw lost his parents to war; he volunteers for the Armor Corps to honor their memory and discover just how far he can push himself. To succeed, he must find the iron in his heart and prove himself worthy to the Corps. For the Armor, there is no substitute for victory and to fail is to die.



Richard Fox

Richard Fox is a Nebula Award nominated author, and winner of the 2017 Dragon Award for Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy novel, author of The Ember War Saga, a military science fiction and space opera series, and other novels in the military history, thriller and space opera genres. He lives in fabulous Las Vegas with his incredible wife and three boys, amazing children bent on anarchy.



Luke Daniels