The Alternative Lives of Aiden Anderson | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Alternative Lives of Aiden Anderson

Book 14

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Matt Godfrey

Released: October 19, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 32 min

Aiden Anderson got off to a tough start in life.
He had a small family to begin with, and they were all gone by the time he turned 16. He did his best to shake off his grief and go on to a successful life as a musician. He was talented, but just missed the big time.
When Aiden dies in a car crash, he couldn’t be more surprised to open his eyes in his grandmother’s kitchen in 1961. He has a second chance at everything: family, friends, and fame. Even in Middle Falls, second chances don’t always turn out right.
Includes bonus story _Rock ‘n’ Roll Heaven _and a special note from the author.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Matt Godfrey