The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller

Book 17

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Luke Daniels

Released: April 04, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Edwin Miller is uncertain. Not about any one thing, but about every thing.
He’s smart, capable, and completely unable to move forward in his life because of his own anxiety.
Luckily for Edwin, he lives in Middle Falls, Oregon, where the apparent end is often just a new beginning.
_The Anxious Life of Edwin Miller _is the seventeenth book in the Middle Falls Time Travel Series. Like all others in the series, it can be listened to in order, or as a standalone novel.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Luke Daniels