The Breakers Omnibus | Podium Audio


The Breakers Omnibus

Book 3

By: Edward W. Robertson

Performed by: Ray Chase

Released: June 30, 2015

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 42 hr, 23 min

Contains books 1-3 and the prequel novella of the Breakers series.
In the Breakers series, humanity faces not one apocalypse but two: first a lethal pandemic then a war against those who made the virus.



Edward W. Robertson

Ed is the author of the epic fantasy Cycle of Galand novels and the post-apocalyptic Breakers series. His work has hit the USA Today Bestseller list, been nominated for multiple audiobook awards, and is currently being translated into five different languages. Born in the deserts of the US West, he's since lived in New York, Idaho, Los Angeles, and Hawaii, where he befriends a lot of turtles.



Ray Chase