The Fall of Earth | Podium Audio

The Ember War

The Fall of Earth

Book 10

By: Richard Fox

Performed by: Luke Daniels

Released: July 23, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

The Xaros attacked Earth without warning. The Xaros attacked without mercy.
From the deep void, the Xaros came for humanity. Unfeeling, uncaring drones swept over humanity’s nascent presence in the outer solar system. When word reached Earth… we weren’t ready. Only one man knew the truth of the threat and he was powerless to help anyone survive.
Strike Marines fight through Los Angeles under assault by murderous drones. A fighter pilot determined to reunite with his family. Armor soldiers stand against the darkness. This is the story of the Fall of Earth.
Hear the untold chapter of the Ember War in this alien invasion military science fiction novel!



Richard Fox

Richard Fox is a Nebula Award nominated author, and winner of the 2017 Dragon Award for Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy novel, author of The Ember War Saga, a military science fiction and space opera series, and other novels in the military history, thriller and space opera genres. He lives in fabulous Las Vegas with his incredible wife and three boys, amazing children bent on anarchy.



Luke Daniels