The Frozen Flame: Publisher's Pack | Podium Audio

The Frozen Flame

The Frozen Flame: Publisher’s Pack

Books 1-2

By: Paul J Bennett

Performed by: Tim Bruce

Released: June 09, 2020

Language: English

Format: Publisher's Pack

Duration: 24 hr, 43 min

Contains books 1 and 2 of The Frozen Flame series.

Magic is the key…but will it save them, or consume them?

Ashes, book 1:

For Natalia, there is no choice. Trained as a battle mage, she has the potential to be the most powerful spellcaster the family has ever produced. Yet their price is too high.

Meanwhile, Athgar’s life is about to change forever. On the day his village is burned to the ground, his magical potential is released by the very fire that nearly consumed him. He is driven by revenge until he learns he may not be the only survivor.

Now, Natalia is on the run from her family, while Athgar desperately hunts for his. Together, they journey across the continent, searching for clues of a conspiracy that has remained secret for years.

Will their enemies destroy them before they discover the truth?

Embers, book 2:

Natalia and Athgar are safely ensconced in the sleepy town of Ostermund when a chance encounter leads them on a trail of deceit that implicates an old ally.

After discovering who is behind the plot, they must make a choice, stay hidden or risk everything in the name of friendship!

Athgar, descendant of a vanquished people, wants only to protect that which he holds most dear.

Natalia, now secure in her powers, seeks peace, but the ever-growing shadow of the family threatens all she has fought for.

Together, they embark on a path where even their success could spell defeat, for this battle may start a war that none can stop.

Discover a land infused with magic and mystery as Paul J. Bennett’s newest series, The Frozen Flame, begins. Curl up with your copy, and enjoy a spellbinding tale today!



Paul J Bennett

Paul's interest in writing started with his first experience playing D & D (Dungeons & Dragons). He loved the ability to create new worlds and adventures that pulled his gaming groups into his stories. Fast forward to today, where he uses that same imagination to create Eiddenwerthe, the fantasy world that all his series are set in. With many more books planned, Paul looks forward to sharing all his stories with his readers.



Tim Bruce

Award-nominated British actor and audiobook narrator (SOVAS Voice Arts Awards), described by AudioFile Magazine as ?a chameleon with language? with a distinctive narrative style that keeps listeners on the edge of their seats?, Tim has narrated hundreds of audiobooks over 25 years for the USA, Canada, UK and Australia, including: Roger Hallam's 'Common Sense for the 21st Century', 'The Oxford Book of War Poetry', 'Swann's Way', 'The Picture of Dorian Gray', history, fantasy and a ton of crime thrillers.