The Girl Who Wasn't There | Podium Audio

Secrets of Redemption

The Girl Who Wasn’t There

Book 6

Performed by: January LaVoy

Released: June 27, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 48 min

While attending a funeral, a woman claims her daughter was kidnapped.
Except…it appears she doesn’t have a daughter after all.
Normally, this would clearly indicate the absence of a crime, but Becca isn’t so sure. There’s something fishy going on, and she’s determined to get to the bottom of it.
As she peels back the layers of secrets and lies, what she unravels is far bigger than she ever imagined.
The Girl Who Wasn’t There is book six in the Secrets of Redemption series, which is best enjoyed in order. This book ends on a cliffhanger, which continues through book seven, The Room at the Top of the Stairs, and is resolved in book eight, The Search.



January LaVoy